Sunday, September 16, 2018

NEW ALBUM! - Hey, Look at Me will be available online next week!

Yeah! The new record entitled "Hey, Look at Me" will finally be available for streaming and download next Friday, September 21st! The Know It Alls crew is very excited about this one. Cd's will be released late October via Broken Anchor Recordings. Below is the track listing...

1. Hey, Look at Me
2. Must Be Dreamin'
3. Fit By Design
4. Hometown Lights
5. Watch Me Burn
6. Sittin' Like a Duck
7. Go for Broke
8. There's No Tomorrow
9. Mary Comes Around
10. The World is Broken
11. Shiver
12. What is Out There?
13. End of the Day

No comments:

Post a Comment