Sunday, February 21, 2021

NEW MUSIC VIDEO! - I Don't Wanna

 Hey! Here's the new video for "I Don't Wanna." The second track off of Alien or Martian?

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Alien or Martian?


 Our 4th full-length, Alien Or Martian?, is now available for streaming on all of the platforms! Currently being pressed to vinyl, we expect to see a spring release for the LP.  Ten new tracks, four hundred and twenty new banters, and about 666 new sick licks. Click HERE to take a listen for yourself - and stay tuned for the vinyl release.

*Jason Paul is part of the tight knit music community in San Pedro, California, and it shows. Many of the songs on this latest full-length LP from the band have that relaxed psychedelic tinged pop punk sound that Pedro bands are known for. 
-Paul Silver, Jersey Beat

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, November 25, 2019


Hey folks! We're very excited to release this new batch of tuneage! Calling it "Tender Bender" doesn't mean it's soft and cushy. The first intent was to release a slew of acoustic and more "mellow" sounds, but things couldn't turn out that way. While there are moments of softer sounding acoustic bits, the urgency and paranoia still exist. Eleven new tracks. One for every friendly, desperate, paranoid, and aloof soul. Comes to all streaming vessels on Friday, November 29th!

Thursday, August 8, 2019


Heya know it alls! We've been up to a lot... shite.. umm... well we've released another EP recently  called "Control My Dream" which we're very stoked on! 6 songs- and a couple of em will have music videos to accompany them soon! There are a ton more songs that we are working on and have started recording for future releases. Stay tuned!

Below is the poster for next tour up the west coast! Hope to see ya'll! We also have more dates to announce soon for the following year including Asia(Japan, Taiwan, Vietnam), holy shit!!!!

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

We've just released a new EP entitled "If Only a Lie"! Here's 6 new songs we're stoked on and excited to share! It's available digitally on our band camp. As well as Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Youtube, and many other streaming outlets. There's also a hard copy version on cassette released by Broken Anchor Recordings and Tenant Recordings which you can purchase HERE. Thanks and see ya soon!

Sunday, January 20, 2019


"Hey, Look at Me" is officially out on CD via Broken Anchor Recordings!!! Get yourself a copy at one of our upcoming shows or purchase one online here!

Also, we're heading north do a mini tour! San Louis Obispo, El Cerrito, and San Fransisco! All shows will be with our pals Salt.